U13 Girls - GU13 Team 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Fireside School Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
122 Brome Bend, Rocky View County Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Celebrate the holiday season! Please bring a dozen of your favourite cookies.
Fireside School Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Fireside School Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway
Fireside School Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 12 Fireside Parkway

Upcoming Games


Bow River GU13 Team 2 @ Cochrane GU13 Team 1

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

Edgemont Centre


Upcoming Practices


Fireside School

Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

12 Fireside Parkway


Fireside School

Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

12 Fireside Parkway


Fireside School

Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

12 Fireside Parkway


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information