U11 Boys - BU11 Team 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Elizabeth Barrett Gym Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please come at 5:50 so shoes are on and ready for practice at 6:00
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Spray Lakes Gym Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mitford School Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM **SEE CHANGE OF LOCATION**
Mitford School Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mitford School Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ranchview School Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM New Date and Location
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Glenbow School Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM **Glenbow School this week
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium

Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Glenbow School

Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

**Glenbow School this week


Elizabeth Barrett Gymnasium

Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information